EASYBEAM

Through EASYBEAM V2 all underheater from HOTBEAM and HOTPLATE family as well as the MINIOVEN 05 can be controlled and operated.

The graphical display of temperature reading allows comfortable optimization of heating profiles. Profile parameters can be set on the monitor and profile names can easily be assigned. The user interface allows a process documentation for audit purposes.

The software loads the heating profiles from the underheater and allows the user to either run profiles or modify parameter. Heating parameters of all 50 profiles can be edited. At the end of optimization profiles might be saved back to the underheater device. 

It is also possible to archive heating profiles. By loading profiles from the underheater and saving them to an external memory they are protected from unwanted changes. Once work processes have been defined, they can be easily reinstalled.

The LOCK-function can be activated from EASYBEAM V2 only. This function disables the change of profile parameters from the front panel of the device, which is a strong feature for all processes with high QC standards.

more

The CLEVER DISPENSE Pro software enables you to work with the dispenser with ease.

Read more

The software EASYSOLDER 07 guides the user through the entire rework process with clarity.

Read more
Please turn
your device

EASYBEAM

Mit EASYBEAM V2 lassen sich alle Unterheizungen der HOTBEAM und HOTPLATE Familie sowie der MINIOVEN 05 in vollem Umfang vom PC aus steuern.

Die grafische Anzeige des Temperaturverlaufs ermöglicht das komfortable Optimieren von Heizprofilen. Profilparameter lassen sich am Monitor einstellen und Profilnamen können einfach vergeben werden. Diese Oberfläche bietet auch eine Dokumentationsmöglichkeit von Heizprofilen in der Anwendung.

Über die Software werden die Heizprofile aus der Unterheizung geladen und dem Anwender zur Verfügung gestellt. Heizparameter aller 50 Profile können editiert werden, um sie anschließend wieder in die Unterheizung zurückzuschreiben.

Darüber hinaus ist das Archivieren von Heizprofilen möglich. Heizprofile können vor Änderungen geschützt werden, indem sie mit EASYBEAM V2 aus der Unterheizung heruntergeladen und auf einem externen Speichermedium gespeichert werden. Einmal definierte Arbeitsprozesse können so einfach wieder hergestellt werden. 

Bei der LOCK-Funktion wird die Unterheizung in Operatorbetrieb versetzt und Profilparameter können nicht mehr am Gerät verändert werden. 

mehr

Die Software CLEVER DISPENSE Pro ermöglicht ein komfortables, intuitives Arbeiten mit dem Dosiergerät.

Mehr lesen

Die Software EASYSOLDER 07 begleitet den Anwender auf übersichtliche Weise durch den gesamten Reworkprozess.

Mehr lesen
Bitte drehen Sie
Ihr Gerät